key img

WMAC Officers

President

Bruce Minchey

Dougherty Mortgage

Email: bminchey@doughertymarkets.com

Vice President

Stephanie McFadden

CBRE | Capital Markets

Email: stephanie.mcfadden@cbre.com

 

Secretary

Terry Wellman

PNC Real Estate

Email: terry.wellman@pnc.com

 

Treasurer

Jeremy Frankel

Ziegler

Email: jfrankel@ziegler.com

Past President

Kevin Kozminske

Berkadia Commercial Mortgage

Email: kevin.kozminske@berkadia.com

 

 

Board Members:

Raelee Jones

Wells Fargo Bank

Email: raelee.jones@wellsfargo.com

 

Todd Marans

Housing & Healthcare Finance, LLC

Email: tmarans@hhcfinance.com

 

Scott Thurman

Greystone & Co.

Email: scott.thurman@greyco.com

 

offivers
click here
calendar
meeting notes